New Email Address

Hello! I have someone new helping me with my blog now and if you care to send me an electronic message, please email to bernardaddison2015@gmail.com and I’ll get it. My blog has been in limbo for a few months now, so if you’ve written and not received a response, please write again! I value your notes. If you would rather communicate directly by snail mail, please do so at the same address as before:

Federal Prison Camp; Bernard Addison; 44863-074; Dorm-D; P. O. Box 150160; Atlanta, GA 30315

Thanks and hope to hear from you soon, Bernard

Leave a Reply

